My Vote is my Right Vote for a Better Tomorrow Every Vote counts : 08282- 256301/256307 |
  1. home
  2. administration
  3. Officers of the University


Prof. B P Veerabhadrappa

Registrar (I/C)

Prof. Geetha C


Prof. Naveen Kumar S K

Finance Officer (I/C)

Prof. Ramachandra Y. L.


Faculty Name
Faculty of Science and Technology Prof. B S Biradhar
Faculty of Arts Prof. Yogish S. N.
Faculty of Commerce Prof. Venkatesh S
Faculty of Education Dr. Geetha C
Faculty of Engineering
Faculty of Law Dr. V Sudhesh

School Directors

School Name
School of Languages & Literature Prof. G. Prashanth Nayak
School of Education Prof.Geetha C
PG Dept. of Physical Education
School of Chemical Sciences Prof. MAHADEVAN K M
Dept. of Chemistry, PG Center Kaduru
School of Bio-Sciences Prof. Krishnamurthy Y L
PG Dept. of Applied Botany
School of Social Sciences Prof. Sarvamangala G
PG Dept. of History And Archaeology
School of Physical Sciences Prof. Ashok R Lamani
PG Dept. of Physics
School of Earth Resources & Environmental Sciences Prof. Narayana Jogattappa
PG Dept. of Environmental Science
School of Business Studies Prof. R.Hiremaninaik
PG Dept. of M.B.A


Section Name
Librarian(I/C) Dr. R.H. Walmiki


Section Name
Student Welfare Prof. Gurulingiah .M
Planning, Monetoring & Evaluation Board Prof. Ramachandra Y. L.
Internal Quality Assurance Cell
UCCF and IT Cell Dr. Prabhakar C.J
Physical Education Dr. Virupaksha N.D.
Directorate of Distance Courses Prof. Mahadevan K M
Prasaranga Prof.Rachel Bari
College Development Council Dr. Nagaraja.
International Student Cell Dr. Riaz Mahmood
Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Study Centre Dr. V Kirshna
P.G.Centre, Kadur Dr. Satyanarayan M D
Estate Dr. N.B. Thippeswamy

Deputy Registrars

Section Name
Examination Branch Dr. Manjunath K.R.
Development Dr. Yogish Naik G R
Academic SectionDr. Santosh Kumar H S
Finance Smt.Navarathna T
Human Recourse & ManagementDr. Suresha M
Store and Purchase Department (SPD) Smt. Suman A. Achar
Examination Branch Sri.Kariyappa N S
Estate Dr. N. J. Palaksha Naik
Directorate of Distance EducationSmt.Ambuja S
AuthoritiesDr. H C Shrishail

Assistant Registrars

Section Name
S.S.S CellSmt Shivamma S
FinanceSmt.Susheela K
College Development Council 
Sahyadri Science College, ShivamoggaSri.Ramanna G
Sahyadri Science College, Shivamogga
Sahyadri Commerce & Management College, Shivamogga
Sahyadri Arts College, Shivamogga
Acadamic SectionSmt. Archana Kumari
Examination BranchSmt.Ambika N P

Medical Officer

Section Name
University Health Centre Dr. Shreraksha B, M.B.B.S
University Health Centre Dr. Usharani J E, B.A.M.S

University Engineering Division

Section Name
Executive Engineer